Update on 1780 Miles Away

Hello everyone! It’s been a while since I’ve last posted.  I wanted to take a short break to see which direction I wanted the blog to go in, but life got in the way and made my break much longer than expected.

I have been wanting to transition 1780 Miles Away into a lifestyle blog while also keeping my long distance story in the blog because it’s such a big and important part of my life. I’ve been trying to think of how I want to go about this while staying true to why I originally created 1780 Miles Away. I took some time to think about the content I wanted to curate and how often. After debating it for a while, I will slowly be integrating more lifestyle pieces into my long distance pieces through out the next few weeks.

I hope this break did not discourage you, I’m back and more ready than ever to really push myself with this blog. Tomorrow I will be updating you on current events and more into my life and what’s been happening recently. Later on this week I will give you more details about the changes coming to 1780 Miles Away.

Thank you for reading, I can’t wait to go on another journey with all of my readers!

-Renae

One thought on “Update on 1780 Miles Away

  1. Pingback: Life Update – 1780 Miles Away

Leave a Reply

