My Favorite Things

I hope you enjoyed reading some fun facts about me in yesterday’s post. Today I wanted to list some of my favorites, allowing you to better understand what I like. Here are a few of my favorite things…

fff

Color: White, but navy is a really close second. My whole wardrobe consists of white and blue basically.

Food: Steak, I could eat steak and a baked potato every day of my life if it was acceptable.

T.V. Show: I don’t watch too much television but it would have to be the Bachelor or Grey’s Anatomy, those are the only shows I keep up with.

Movie: Lincoln Lawyer, it is such a good movie! If you have not seen it do yourself a favor and go watch it as soon as you are done reading.

Instagram Account to Follow: @PrissyPig, they are the cutest brother and sister mini pig and how I originally fell in love with mini pigs. They dress up in cute little outfits and pose perfectly!

Song: It changes constantly and usually whatever is stuck in my head but overall my favorite song would have to be “The Way You Look Tonight” by Frank Sinatra.

Artist: Taylor Swift, I love every song of hers! I went to her 1989 tour this year with Jack for Christmas and it was hands down one of my favorite experiences ever.

Sweet Treat: Ice cream!! I have a bad sweet tooth for chocolate and ice cream but ice cream is by far my favorite sweet treat, I can eat it and seriously never get full.

Ice Cream Flavor: Baskin Robbins peanut butter and chocolate or Ben and Jerry’s chocolate fudge brownie, both are so good.

App: Pinterest, I love getting to plan things and get inspiration through the pins. I have so many boards and love the idea of a place for recipes, planning ideas, dream wedding inspiration, and craft ideas.

Subject: History/Government, I loved history all throughout elementary school and that transitioned into government in high school and college.

Combination: Peanut butter and chocolate in any and every form, Reeses, ice cream flavors, etc. It is a match made in heaven if you ask me!

Spot in Southern California: Disneyland, besides the absurd prices it really is the “Happiest Place on Earth”. I am hoping to save up some money and get a season pass soon.

I hope you enjoyed today’s continuation of “Renae Week”. Come back tomorrow for a brand new post, have a wonderful Hump Day! You are half way to Friday woo hoo.

-Renae

Leave a Reply

